City of Portland Home Energy Assessors

Home Energy Assessors must be authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. The City of Portland, along with its quality assurance partner Earth Advantage, manages the authorization of Home Energy Assessors and maintains a list of professionals who have completed the required steps in the authorization process. Please continue to check this list as additional Home Energy Assessors become authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. 

* Indicates Assessors also qualified to provide Pre-Construction Scores


Inspectek West

503-307-9180
LarryHayInspectek@gmail.com
CCB# 118865
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Chris Aldridge

Home Synergy Solutions LLC

503-481-0666
info@homesynergysolutions.com
CCB# 218308
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Austin Kelly
Donald McGee

Orion Home Energy Score, LLC

971-808-1498
amanda@orionenergyscore.com
CCB# 219793
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Amanda Troxler

CM Home Inspections

971-284-9440
cmhomeinspections@yahoo.com
CCB# 217212
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Joseph Mahon

Anthony Dwayne Body

503-336-0795
1anthonybody@gmail.com
CCB# 222032
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Anthony Body

Su Casa Energy Consulting

678-230-0178
william@sucasaenergyconsulting.com
CCB# 234863
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
William Castrillon

A Quality Measurement

503-781-5646
team@AQualityMeasurement.com
CCB# 217807
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Gary Kristensen
Lucas Warren
*Erin Letterman
Devin O'Toole
John Sikes

enerstructa llc

458-206-0710
laura@enerstructa.com
CCB# 215687
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Laura Klement

Standard Home Inspections

503-516-8096
Tracy.StandardHI@gmail.com
CCB# 165020
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tracy Krueger

Caliper Home Inspection

971-220-5503
caliperinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 214882
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Charley Newhouse

Blue Ladder Home Inspections

971-227-3522
tim@blueladderpdx.com
CCB# 221956
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Timothy Damm

PDX HIVE

503-567-6426
info@pdxhive.com
CCB# 215074
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Indika Sugathadasa

Community Energy Project

503-284-6827
peter@communityenergyproject.org
CCB# 172414
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Geoff Fey
*Peter Kernan
*Jaclyn Zusi-Russell

Abacus Energy Solutions, LLC

971-506-4223
info@abacusenergysolutions.com
CCB# 187381
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Peter Tofalvi

Landmark Energy Assessors

503-893-5830
Mark@landmarkenergyassessors.com
CCB# 141914
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mark Allen

Murphy Home Inspection

971-328-1009
silas@murphyinspect.com
CCB# 218676
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Silas Murphy-Ellis

Property Exam Corp

503-679-7184
scott@propertyexam.com
CCB# 189761
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Scott Harris

New Paradigm Home Energy Scores

971-301-5958
nick@newparadigmscore.com
CCB# 218304
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nicholas Phillips

HomeEnergyScore.com / HealthyHabitat.org

503-330-1514
info@healthyhabitat.org
CCB# 224451
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Brian Denne
Richard Stetson

Slopeside Home Inspections

360-839-0813
andrew@slopesideinspections.com
CCB# 215197
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Andrew Tewson

Browning Inspections LLC

503-750-9171
browninginspections@gmail.com
CCB# 213346
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Browning

GREAN LLC

503-780-0932
kip@greanllc.com
CCB# 218054
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Kip Aszman

Intelepoint LLC

503-703-6098
dleatherwood@intelepoint.com
CCB# 151052
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Leatherwood

Bend Home Energy Scoring, LLC

541-390-1096
jeffrey.newberry@gmail.com
CCB# 229496
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jeffrey Newberry

Balanced Inspections LLC

503-475-4408
balancedinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 174591
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James Overstreet

Key Home Inspection LLC

503-869-4417
keyhomeinspection@yahoo.com
CCB# 165866
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ken Newell

Town PDX LLC

503-956-2935
info@townpdx.com
CCB# 226350
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Stewart Gagliardi

Order Home Energy Score.com LLC

503-543-1111
contact@orderhomeenergyscore.com
CCB# 218360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Edward Ivory
John Skoro

Tabor Northwest Contracting, LLC

971-275-5014
zach@tabornw.com
CCB# 214738
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Zach Brown

Touchstone Inspections LLC

503-307-4007
mark@touchstoneinspections.net
CCB# 218278
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Mark Zwicker

Mt. Hood Home Inspections Inc.

503-467-6257
inspector@mthoodhomeinspections.com
CCB# 160745
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Brian Burns

Pier Energy

503-347-8260
carraldo@gmail.com
CCB# 218655
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Alex Dickey

Metro Home Inspection

503-867-3709
Terry.Meyer@metrohomeinspectionPDX.com
CCB# 214360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Terrance Meyer

Earth Advantage

503-968-7160
rbumstead@earthadvantage.org
CCB# 204173
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Richard Bumstead

Soil Solutions Environmental Services

503-234-2118
info@soilsolutionsenvironmental.com
CCB# 138344
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James McNair

BW Inspection Services, Inc

971-563-2742
Inspections@RWVentures.net
CCB# 176157
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Wong

Clear View Home Inspections LLC

425-628-7501
marcel@cvhomeinspections.net
CCB# 216475
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Marcel DeHart

503 Energy Score

503-406-1006
Info@503energyscore.com
CCB# 218370
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nick Olson

Gale Contractor Services

503-348-1103
Adam.Zielinski@topbuild.com
CCB# 113362
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Adam Zielinski

Hometech LLC

503-577-4059
mickewers@hometechllc.com
CCB# 155095
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Michael Ewers

Nitty Gritty Inspections, LLC

(541) 517-7757
tim@nittygrittyventures.com
CCB# 202689
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tim Kaiser

Peterson Home Inspections

503-320-5505
petersoninspection@icloud.com
CCB# 214645
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mike Peterson

Shelter Home Inspection LLC

(503)260-5223
jesse.shelter@gmail.com
CCB# 204443
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jesse Robison

Portland Home Energy Score, LLC

503-567-5551
service@homeenergyscoreportland.com
CCB# 214875
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Jonathan Wrobel

Portland Energy Assessors / Four Walls Inc.

503-547-7139
fourwallsbps@gmail.com
CCB# 146968
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Jan Barlow
*Ron Nardozza

ROADTRIPS

503-701-9866
rudv@msn.com
CCB# 217470
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Clint Vallie

Alpha Environmental Services

503-536-2268
info@alphaenvironmental.net
CCB# 152125
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Paul DuFresne

Details Home Inspections, LLC

360-823-3034
brian@detailshomeinspections.com
CCB# 218819
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Ross