City of Portland Home Energy Assessors

Home Energy Assessors must be authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. The City of Portland, along with its quality assurance partner Earth Advantage, manages the authorization of Home Energy Assessors and maintains a list of professionals who have completed the required steps in the authorization process. Please continue to check this list as additional Home Energy Assessors become authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. 

* Indicates Assessors also qualified to provide Pre-Construction Scores


Metro Home Inspection

503-867-3709
Terry.Meyer@metrohomeinspectionPDX.com
CCB# 214360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Terrance Meyer

Mt. Hood Home Inspections Inc.

503-467-6257
inspector@mthoodhomeinspections.com
CCB# 160745
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Brian Burns

Home Synergy Solutions LLC

503-481-0666
info@homesynergysolutions.com
CCB# 218308
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Austin Kelly
Donald McGee

Murphy Home Inspection

971-328-1009
silas@murphyinspect.com
CCB# 218676
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Silas Murphy-Ellis

Healthy Habitat.org

503-330-1514
info@healthyhabitat.org
CCB# 224451
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Brian Denne
Richard Stetson

Town PDX LLC

503-956-2935
info@townpdx.com
CCB# 226350
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Stewart Gagliardi
Sam Tilley

Alpha Environmental Services

503-536-2268
info@alphaenvironmental.net
CCB# 152125
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Paul DuFresne

Community Energy Project

503-284-6827
jackie@communityenergyproject.org
CCB# 172414
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Geoff Fey
*Jaclyn Zusi-Russell

Anthony Dwayne Body

503-336-0795
1anthonybody@gmail.com
CCB# 222032
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Anthony Body

Bridge City Energy LLC

(503) 730-7849
bridgecityenergy@gmail.com
CCB# 235299
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kirsten Svaren

Orion Home Energy Score, LLC

971-808-1498
amanda@orionenergyscore.com
CCB# 219793
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Amanda Troxler

Key Home Inspection LLC

503-869-4417
keyhomeinspection@yahoo.com
CCB# 165866
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ken Newell

Portland Energy Assessors / Four Walls Inc.

503-547-7139
fourwallsbps@gmail.com
CCB# 146968
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Jan Barlow
*Ron Nardozza

PDX HIVE

503-567-6426
info@pdxhive.com
CCB# 215074
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Indika Sugathadasa

Portland Home Energy Score, LLC

503-567-5551
service@homeenergyscoreportland.com
CCB# 214875
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Jonathan Wrobel

New Paradigm Home Energy Scores

971-301-5958
nick@newparadigmscore.com
CCB# 218304
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nicholas Phillips

Standard Home Inspections

503-516-8096
Tracy.StandardHI@gmail.com
CCB# 165020
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tracy Krueger

Landmark Energy Assessors

503-893-5830
Mark@landmarkenergyassessors.com
CCB# 141914
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mark Allen

Details Home Inspections, LLC

360-823-3034
brian@detailshomeinspections.com
CCB# 218819
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Ross

Tabor Northwest Contracting, LLC

971-275-5014
zach@tabornw.com
CCB# 214738
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Zach Brown

enerstructa llc

458-206-0710
laura@enerstructa.com
CCB# 215687
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Laura Klement

Clear View Home Inspections LLC

425-628-7501
marcel@cvhomeinspections.net
CCB# 216475
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Marcel DeHart

Browning Inspections LLC

503-750-9171
browninginspections@gmail.com
CCB# 213346
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Browning

Inspectek West

503-307-9180
LarryHayInspectek@gmail.com
CCB# 118865
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Chris Aldridge

Property Exam Corp

503-679-7184
scott@propertyexam.com
CCB# 189761
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Scott Harris

Hometech LLC

503-577-4059
mickewers@hometechllc.com
CCB# 155095
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Michael Ewers

GREAN LLC

503-780-0932
kip@greanllc.com
CCB# 218054
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
*Kip Aszman
Tyler Germann

Pier Energy

503-347-8260
carraldo@gmail.com
CCB# 218655
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Alex Dickey

Su Casa Energy Consulting

678-230-0178
william@sucasaenergyconsulting.com
CCB# 234863
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
William Castrillon

Shelter Home Inspection LLC

(503)260-5223
jesse.shelter@gmail.com
CCB# 204443
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jesse Robison

Soil Solutions Environmental Services

503-234-2118
info@soilsolutionsenvironmental.com
CCB# 138344
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James McNair

Slopeside Home Inspections

360-839-0813
andrew@slopesideinspections.com
CCB# 215197
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Andrew Tewson

Abacus Energy Solutions, LLC

971-506-4223
info@abacusenergysolutions.com
CCB# 187381
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Peter Tofalvi

All in One Home Inspections LLC

503-810-1035
andre@aioinspections.com
CCB# 232003
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Andre Roberts

ROADTRIPS

503-701-9866
rudv@msn.com
CCB# 217470
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Clint Vallie

A Quality Measurement

503-781-5646
team@AQualityMeasurement.com
CCB# 217807
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Gary Kristensen
Lucas Warren
*Erin Letterman
Devin O'Toole
John Sikes

Intelepoint LLC

503-703-6098
dleatherwood@intelepoint.com
CCB# 151052
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Leatherwood

Gale Contractor Services

503-348-1103
Adam.Zielinski@topbuild.com
CCB# 113362
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Adam Zielinski

Order Home Energy Score.com LLC

503-543-1111
contact@orderhomeenergyscore.com
CCB# 218360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
John Skoro

Caliper Home Inspection

971-220-5503
caliperinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 214882
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Charley Newhouse

503 Energy Score

503-406-1006
Info@503energyscore.com
CCB# 218370
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nick Olson