City of Portland Authorized Home Energy Score Assessors

Home Energy Assessors must be authorized by the City of Portland to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. The City of Portland, along with its quality assurance partner Earth Advantage, manages the authorization of Home Energy Assessors and maintains a list of those Home Energy Assessors who have completed the required steps in the authorization process. Please continue to check this list for frequent updates as additional Home Energy Assessors become authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. 

If you are looking for a pre-construction designated energy assessor, please visit this page: Pre-construction Energy Assessors


All Certified Assessors

Credible Home Inspections

503-825-8511
home@credibleinspections.com
CCB# 194818
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jesse Cannelos
Daniel Cash

Standard Home Inspections

503-516-8096
Tracy.StandardHI@gmail.com
CCB# 165020
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tracy Krueger

Alliance Inspections

503-686-9026
mike@alliancepdx.com
CCB# 203548
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Michael Palmer

Blue Sky Home Score LLC

503-239-5844
chris@blueskyhomescore.com
CCB# 218397
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Chris Runyard

East Side Pillar to Post Home Inspections

971-777-1279
eric.barouxis@pillartopost.com
CCB# 201223
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tom Cutshaw

New Paradigm Home Energy Scores

971-301-5958
nick@newparadigmscore.com
CCB# 218304
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nicholas Phillips

Top Notch Home Inspection LLC

541-480-6643
info@tnhinspection.com
CCB# 202299
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kevin Halligan
Jeffery Hayes

Balanced Inspections LLC

503-475-4408
balancedinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 174591
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James Overstreet

Hometech LLC

503-577-4059
mickewers@hometechllc.com
CCB# 155095
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Michael Ewers

Browning Inspections LLC

503-750-9171
browninginspections@gmail.com
CCB# 213346
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Browning

JRC Inspections

503-310-8637
jrc@homescores.net
CCB# 183403
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James Covington

Aaron's Inspection Services

971-249-2906
aaron@aaronsinspectionservices.com
CCB# 216434
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Aaron Hill

The Public LLC

503-894-6604
andrew@thepublic.io
CCB# 213097
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Andrew Shroyer

Environmental Works

503-719-6715
sean@eworksnw.com
CCB# 185781
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Sean Kramer
Evan Keeling

Details Home Inspections, LLC

360-823-3034
brian@detailshomeinspections.com
CCB# 218819
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Ross

Murphy Home Inspection

971-328-1009
silas@murphyinspect.com
CCB# 218676
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Silas Murphy-Ellis

Ideal Property Inspections, LLC

971-339-2865
IdealpropertyinspectionsLLC@gmail.com
CCB# 209006
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Roland Zapata

Energy eScore by Home Energy Score PDX

971-279-6818
HomeEnergyScorePDX@gmail.com
CCB# 217352
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ian Metzger
Eliot Metzger

Pier Energy

503-347-8260
carraldo@gmail.com
CCB# 218655
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Alex Dickey

enerstructa llc

458-206-0710
laura@enerstructa.com
CCB# 215687
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Laura Klement

Anthony Dwayne Body

503-336-0795
1anthonybody@gmail.com
CCB# 222032
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Anthony Body

Inspectek West

503-307-9180
LarryHayInspectek@gmail.com
CCB# 118865
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Chris Aldridge

Tabor Northwest Contracting, LLC

971-275-5014
zach@tabornw.com
CCB# 214738
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Zach Brown

Key Home Inspection LLC

503-869-4417
keyhomeinspection@yahoo.com
CCB# 165866
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ken Newell

Four Walls Inc.

503-547-7139
fourwallsbps@gmail.com
CCB# 146968
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ron Nardozza
Todd Poehlman
Jan Barlow

Slopeside Home Inspections

360-839-0813
andrew@slopesidehomeinspections.com
CCB# 215197
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Andrew Tewson

Keel Energy

360-305-1803
erin@keelenergy.com
CCB# 209000
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Erin Connor

Landmark Energy Assessors

503-893-5830
mark@landmarkenergyassessors.com
CCB# 141914
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mark Allen

Ainsworth Home Inspections & Testing

503-464-6955
kevinains@hotmail.com
CCB# 187985
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kevin Ainsworth

Great Homes Construction

971-222-5527
lianalupu@yahoo.com
CCB# 215786
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Liana Pop

503 Energy Score

503-406-1006
info@503energyscore.com
CCB# 218370
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Vance Acker

Metro Home Inspection

503-867-3709
terry.meyer@live.com
CCB# 214360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Terrance Meyer

Home Energy Assessors of Portland

503-336-5000
matt@energyassessorpdx.com
CCB# 218083
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Matthew Freitas

RD Energy

503-757-9004
rdenergy2018@gmail.com
CCB# 164629
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Richard Davis

Property Exam Corp

503-679-7184
scott@propertyexam.com
CCB# 189761
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Scott Harris
Phillip Mamula

Interstate Inspection Services, LLC

360-949-6496
jay@interstateinspection.com
CCB# 215729
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jay Wilcox

Action Building Inspections

503-969-3298
actionbuildinginspections@gmail.com
CCB# 116567
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
John Wall

Portland Home Energy Score, LLC

503-567-5551
portlandhomeenergyscore@gmail.com
CCB# 214875
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jonathan Wrobel
Brett Lee
Trevor Emmett
KC Carlberg

Portland Energy Assessors

971-930-7084
admin@portlandenergyassessors.com
CCB# 181034
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tyler True

Community Energy Project

503-885-4578
roc@communityenergyproject.org
CCB# 172414
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Roc Aiken
Kyle Chase
Peter Kernan
Jaclyn Zusi-Russell

PNW Home Energy Score

503-997-8585
pnwhes@gmail.com
CCB# 219653
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Constantine Mavraganis

GetMyHomeEnergyScore.com, LLC

503-750-8130
Scott@GetMyHomeEnergyScore.com
CCB# 220792
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Scott Walker

Order Home Energy Score.com LLC

503-543-1111
contact@orderhomeenergyscore.com
CCB# 218360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Edward Ivory

Your Home Energy Score

503-446-0434
ghinsp@gmail.com
CCB# 214303
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
John Thorpe

Home Energy Score.com LLC

503-330-1091
Info@homeenergyscore.com
CCB# 216961
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Erin Murphy
John Streeter
William Hardy
Brian Denne

Neil Kelly Co

503-288-7461
zane.goff@neilkelly.com
CCB# 1663
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Zane Goff

Burchfield Energy Services

503-459-7755
dburchfield@burchenergy.com
CCB# 219953
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Burchfield

GREAN LLC

503-780-0932
kip@greanllc.com
CCB# 218054
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Richard Stetson

BW Inspection Services, Inc

971-563-2742
Inspections@RWVentures.net
CCB# 176157
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Wong

Nonprofit Home Inspections

503-505-7879
russ@nonprofithomeinspections.org
CCB# 204515
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Russ Motyko

American Tool Systems inc.

971-223-2040
ats@teleport.com
CCB# 219116
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Steve Smith

Hopkins Home Inspection

503-869-5292
matt@hopkinsinspections.com
CCB# 175821
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Matt Hopkins

Bull Mountain Heating Air Conditioning & Insulation

503-612-6677
k.hansen@bullmountainheating.com
CCB# 157814
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kurt Hansen

Hunts Energy Audits

541-623-0756
huntsenergyudits@gmail.com
CCB# 219357
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Richard Hunt

Shelter Home Inspection LLC

(503)260-5223
jesse.shelter@gmail.com
CCB# 204443
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jesse Robison
Tyson Reed

GREAN LLC

503-780-0932
kip@greanllc.com
CCB# 218054
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kip Aszman
William DeShields

CM Home Inspections

971-284-9440
cmhomeinspections@yahoo.com
CCB# 217212
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Garrett Cox
Joseph Mahon

Westside Drywall & Insulation

503-982-2475
123HES@westsidedrywall.com
CCB# 71044
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Noah Chica
Cesar Escobedo
Eric Bell

Portland Home Inspect

971-275-5434
PortlandHomeInspect@gmail.com
CCB# 191319
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tim Mcgill

Intelepoint LLC

503-703-6098
dleatherwood@intelepoint.com
CCB# 151052
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Leatherwood

Rose City Energy Scores

503- 662-1430
nate.james.wa@gmail.com
CCB# 219674
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nate Botnen

St. John's Home Inspections LLC

971-303-2314
info@stjohnshomeinspections.com
CCB# 216954
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kevin Harris

A Quality Measurement

503-781-5646
team@AQualityMeasurement.com
CCB# 217807
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Gary Kristensen
Erin Letterman
Lucas Warren
Anne Gire

ROADTRIPS

503-701-9866
rudv@msn.com
CCB# 217470
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Clint Vallie

Green Savers

503-223-8767
hello@greensavers.com
CCB# 190255
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Craig Aaker
John Koeger
Nocholas Ziter

BQC LLC

503-550-7744
Bqcinc@msn.com
CCB# 203856
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
William Rosacker

WIN Home Inspection

503-624-7970
Sholmes@wini.com
CCB# 99029
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Simon Holmes

Clear View Home Inspections LLC

425-628-7501
marcel@cvhomeinspections.net
CCB# 216475
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Marcel DeHart

Amerispec Energy LLC

503-680-8799
GBT1011@gmail.com
CCB# 217941
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Gordon Tolbert

Action Energy Audits

503-957-1966
JCook@BHHSNW.com
CCB# 218261
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jeff Cook

MantiGroup Inc

503-239-5065
clint@mantigroup.com
CCB# 220756
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Clint Mackay

Soil Solutions Environmental Services

503-234-2118
info@soilsolutionsenvironmental.com
CCB# 138344
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James McNair

Peterson Home Inspections

503-320-5505
petersoninspection@icloud.com
CCB# 214645
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mike Peterson

RMNTech

503-906-0868
repair@RMNTECH.com
CCB# 219192
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Roman Gissel

Abacus Energy Solutions, LLC

971-506-4223
info@abacusenergysolutions.com
CCB# 187381
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Peter Tofalvi

Touchstone Inspections LLC

503-307-4007
mark@touchstoneinspections.net
CCB# 218278
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mark Zwicker

Orion Energy Score, LLC

971-808-1498
amanda@orionenergyscore.com
CCB# 219793
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Amanda Troxler

Western Cascade Solutions LLC

503-994-8821
philmamula@westerncascadesolutions.com
CCB# 218344
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Phillip Mamula

Poco Fude LLC

503-449-5824
joe@pocofude.com
CCB# 203077
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Joseph Kelly

Mt. Hood Home Inspections Inc.

503-467-6257
inspector@mthoodhomeinspections.com
CCB# 160745
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Burns

Azzur Green

541-890-2139
azzurgreen@gmail.com
CCB# 203586
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Eric Bell

PDX HIVE

503-567-6426
info@pdxhive.com
CCB# 215074
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Indika Sugathadasa

Premiere Home Energy Scores

503-894-4354
premierhomeenergyscores@gmail.com
CCB# 218279
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Megan Hessel

Blue Roof Home Inspections LLC

503-807-9966
kenstreicher.blueroof@gmail.com
CCB# 214196
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ken Streicher

Alpha Environmental Services

503-536-2268
info@alphaenvironmental.net
CCB# 152125
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Paul DuFresne

Home Check Inspection Services

503-502-5057
homecheckpdx@gmail.com
CCB# 197874
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Steve Blaha

Gale Contractor Services

503-348-1103
Adam.Zielinski@topbuild.com
CCB# 113362
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Adam Zielinski

Caliper Home Inspection

971-220-5503
caliperinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 214882
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Charley Newhouse

Rose City Home Inspections LLC

503-913-8580
hes@rosecityhomeinspections.com
CCB# 217606
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Anthony Taylor-Weber

New Century Home Inspections, LLC

503-547-5042
caromatt@frontier.com
CCB# 217766
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Matthew Pope

Conservation Measures

541-782-8372
energy@conservation-measures.com
CCB# 218931
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Terry Anthony

Home Synergy Solutions LLC

503-481-0666
info@homesynergysolutions.com
CCB# 218308
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Austin Kelly
Donald McGee

HomeRx

503-598-8001
jessef@homerx.com
CCB# 199448
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jesse Fear
Tyler Limbaugh

Dillard Energy Assessments

503-804-4868
ryan@dillardenergy.com
CCB# 218389
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ryan Dillard

Moffet Energy Modeling

916-342-0742
tylermoffet@moffetenergymodeling.com
CCB# 213474
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tyler Moffet