City of Portland Home Energy Assessors

Home Energy Assessors must be authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. The City of Portland, along with its quality assurance partner Earth Advantage, manages the authorization of Home Energy Assessors and maintains a list of professionals who have completed the required steps in the authorization process. Please continue to check this list as additional Home Energy Assessors become authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. 


If you are looking for a pre-construction designated energy assessor, please visit this page:
Pre-construction Energy Assessors

 

Intelepoint LLC

503-703-6098
dleatherwood@intelepoint.com
CCB# 151052
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Leatherwood

Details Home Inspections, LLC

360-823-3034
brian@detailshomeinspections.com
CCB# 218819
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Ross

A Quality Measurement

503-781-5646
team@AQualityMeasurement.com
CCB# 217807
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Gary Kristensen
Lucas Warren
Erin Letterman

Gale Contractor Services

503-348-1103
Adam.Zielinski@topbuild.com
CCB# 113362
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Adam Zielinski

Peterson Home Inspections

503-320-5505
petersoninspection@icloud.com
CCB# 214645
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mike Peterson

Aaron's Inspection Services

971-249-2906
aaron@aaronsinspectionservices.com
CCB# 216434
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Aaron Hill

Home Energy Assessors of Portland

503-336-5000
matt@energyassessorpdx.com
CCB# 218083
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Matt Freitas

CM Home Inspections

971-284-9440
cmhomeinspections@yahoo.com
CCB# 217212
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Joseph Mahon

Four Walls Inc.

503-547-7139
fourwallsbps@gmail.com
CCB# 146968
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jan Barlow
Ron Nardozza

BW Inspection Services, Inc

971-563-2742
Inspections@RWVentures.net
CCB# 176157
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Wong

Touchstone Inspections LLC

503-307-4007
mark@touchstoneinspections.net
CCB# 218278
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mark Zwicker

ROADTRIPS

503-701-9866
rudv@msn.com
CCB# 217470
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Clint Vallie

Tabor Northwest Contracting, LLC

971-275-5014
zach@tabornw.com
CCB# 214738
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Zach Brown

Blue Roof Home Inspections LLC

503-807-9966
kenstreicher.blueroof@gmail.com
CCB# 214196
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ken Streicher

Portland Energy Assessors

971-930-7084
admin@portlandenergyassessors.com
CCB# 181034
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tyler True

Westside Drywall & Insulation

503-982-2475
123HES@westsidedrywall.com
CCB# 71044
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Noah Chica

Community Energy Project

503-284-6827
peter@communityenergyproject.org
CCB# 172414
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Geoff Fey
Peter Kernan
Jaclyn Zusi-Russell
Roc Aiken

Landmark Energy Assessors

503-893-5830
Mark@landmarkenergyassessors.com
CCB# 141914
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Mark Allen

Conservation Measures

503-282-1953
tanthony23@outlook.com
CCB# 218931
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Terry Anthony

enerstructa llc

458-206-0710
laura@enerstructa.com
CCB# 215687
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Laura Klement

PDX HIVE

503-567-6426
info@pdxhive.com
CCB# 215074
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Indika Sugathadasa

East Side Pillar to Post Home Inspections

971-777-1279
eric.barouxis@pillartopost.com
CCB# 201223
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tom Cutshaw

Home Energy Score.com LLC

503-330-1091
Info@homeenergyscore.com
CCB# 216961
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
William Hardy
Brian Denne
Richard Stetson

Soil Solutions Environmental Services

503-234-2118
info@soilsolutionsenvironmental.com
CCB# 138344
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James McNair

New Paradigm Home Energy Scores

971-301-5958
nick@newparadigmscore.com
CCB# 218304
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nicholas Phillips

Browning Inspections LLC

503-750-9171
browninginspections@gmail.com
CCB# 213346
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Browning

Mt. Hood Home Inspections Inc.

503-467-6257
inspector@mthoodhomeinspections.com
CCB# 160745
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Burns

Keel Energy

360-305-1803
erin@keelenergy.com
CCB# 209000
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Erin Connor

Abacus Energy Solutions, LLC

971-506-4223
info@abacusenergysolutions.com
CCB# 187381
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Peter Tofalvi

Metro Home Inspection

503-867-3709
terry.meyer@live.com
CCB# 214360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Terrance Meyer

JRC Inspections

503-310-8637
jrc@homescores.net
CCB# 183403
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James Covington

Inspectek West

503-307-9180
LarryHayInspectek@gmail.com
CCB# 118865
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Chris Aldridge

Rose City Energy Scores

503- 662-1430
RCEnergyScore@gmail.com
CCB# 219674
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nate Botnen

Clear View Home Inspections LLC

425-628-7501
marcel@cvhomeinspections.net
CCB# 216475
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Marcel DeHart

Green Savers

503-223-8767
hello@greensavers.com
CCB# 190255
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nicholas Ziter

Pier Energy

503-347-8260
carraldo@gmail.com
CCB# 218655
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Alex Dickey

Clear Vision Inspections

503-313-5689
alex@clearvisionhi.com
CCB# 224059
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Alexander Coleman

St. John's Home Inspections LLC

971-303-2314
info@stjohnshomeinspections.com
CCB# 216954
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kevin Harris

Standard Home Inspections

503-516-8096
Tracy.StandardHI@gmail.com
CCB# 165020
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tracy Krueger

Property Exam Corp

503-679-7184
scott@propertyexam.com
CCB# 189761
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Scott Harris

Order Home Energy Score.com LLC

503-543-1111
contact@orderhomeenergyscore.com
CCB# 218360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Alex Albright

Top Notch Home Inspection LLC

503-657-4257
info@tnhinspection.com
CCB# 202299
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jeffery Hayes
Kevin Halligan

Alpha Environmental Services

503-536-2268
info@alphaenvironmental.net
CCB# 152125
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Paul DuFresne

Hometech LLC

503-577-4059
mickewers@hometechllc.com
CCB# 155095
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Michael Ewers

Environmental Works

503-719-6715
sean@eworksnw.com
CCB# 185781
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Evan Keeling
Sean Kramer

Home Synergy Solutions LLC

503-481-0666
info@homesynergysolutions.com
CCB# 218308
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Austin Kelly
Donald McGee

Balanced Inspections LLC

503-475-4408
balancedinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 174591
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
James Overstreet

Energy eScore by Home Energy Score PDX

971-279-6818
HomeEnergyScorePDX@gmail.com
CCB# 217352
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Eliot Metzger

Anthony Dwayne Body

503-336-0795
1anthonybody@gmail.com
CCB# 222032
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Anthony Body

HomeRx

503-598-8001
jessef@homerx.com
CCB# 199448
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Tyler Limbaugh
Jesse Fear

Blue Ladder Home Inspections

971-227-3522
tim@blueladderpdx.com
CCB# 221956
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Timothy Damm

Key Home Inspection LLC

503-869-4417
keyhomeinspection@yahoo.com
CCB# 165866
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ken Newell

Murphy Home Inspection

971-328-1009
silas@murphyinspect.com
CCB# 218676
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Silas Murphy-Ellis

Orion Energy Score, LLC

971-808-1498
amanda@orionenergyscore.com
CCB# 219793
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Amanda Troxler

Nonprofit Home Inspections

503-505-7879
russ@nonprofithomeinspections.org
CCB# 204515
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Russ Motyko

Home Check Inspection Services

503-502-5057
homecheckpdx@gmail.com
CCB# 197874
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Steve Blaha

503 Energy Score

503-406-1006
Info@503energyscore.com
CCB# 218370
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nick Olson
Vance Acker

Alliance Inspections

503-686-9026
mike@alliancepdx.com
CCB# 203548
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Michael Palmer

Slopeside Home Inspections

360-839-0813
andrew@slopesideinspections.com
CCB# 215197
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Andrew Tewson

Caliper Home Inspection

971-220-5503
caliperinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 214882
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Charley Newhouse

WIN Home Inspection

503-624-7970
Sholmes@wini.com
CCB# 99029
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Simon Holmes

Ideal Property Inspections LLC

971-339-2865
idealhomeinspections1@gmail.com
CCB# 209006
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Roland Zapata

Shelter Home Inspection LLC

(503)260-5223
jesse.shelter@gmail.com
CCB# 204443
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jesse Robison

Portland Home Energy Score, LLC

503-567-5551
service@homeenergyscoreportland.com
CCB# 214875
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
KC Carlberg
Jonathan Wrobel

Pacific Home Inspections

503-530-0799
poindand@gmail.com
CCB# 152611
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Andrew Poindexter

Hopkins Homes LLC - DBA Hopkins Home Inspection

503-869-5292
matt@hopkinsinspections.com
CCB# 175821
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Matt Hopkins

GREAN LLC

503-780-0932
kip@greanllc.com
CCB# 218054
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kip Aszman
William DeShields