Oregon Home Energy Score Qualified Assessors

The following list of energy assessors have been certified by the state of Oregon to deliver home energy assessments and produce the Oregon Home Energy label for homes located outside of the City of Portland. For more information visit the Oregon Department of Energy website.



Home Energy Assessors of Portland

(503) 336-5000
matt@energyassessorpdx.com
CCB# 218083
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Matt Freitas

Top Build

(360) 694-3030
adam.zielinski@topbuild.com
CCB# 113362
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Adam Zielinski

Key Home Inspection LLC

(503) 869-4417
keyhomeinspection@yahoo.com
CCB# 165866
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ken Newell

Inspectek West

(503) 307-9180
larryhayinspectek@gmail.com
CCB# 118865
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Chris Aldridge

Sol Coast Consulting and Design

(541) 290-0223
jamie@solcoast.com
CCB# 164208
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jamie Fereday

RESidential Energy Solutions, LLC

(541) 301-0648
benscott.res@gmail.com
CCB# 211302
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ben Scott

Community Energy Project

(503) 284-6827
peter@communityenergyproject.org
CCB# 172414
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Peter Kernan
Jackie Zusi-Russell
Geoff Fey

OrderHomeEnergyScore.com LLC

(503) 543-1111
contact@orderhomeenergyscore.com
CCB# 218360
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Alex Albright

503 Energy Score

(503) 406-1006
info@503energyscore.com
CCB# 218370
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Nick Olson

WIN Home Inspection

(503) 694-5322
sholmes@wini.com
CCB# 99029
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Simon Holmes

Enerstructa LLC

(458) 206-0710
laura@enerstructa.com
CCB# 215687
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Laura Klement

Home Energy Score.com LLC

(503) 330-1091
info@homeenergyscore.com
CCB# 216961
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Denne
William Hardy
Richard Stetson

Four Walls Inc.

(503) 747-3179
fourwallsbps@gmail.com
CCB# 146968
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jan Barlow

Clear View Home Inspections

(425) 628-7501
marcel@cvhomeinspections.net
CCB# 216475
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Marcel DeHart

Tabor Northwest Contracting, LLC

(971) 275-5014
zach@tabornw.com
CCB# 214738
Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Zach Brown