Earth Advantage. Better Buildings Now
Login Contact

City of Portland Authorized Home Energy Score Assessors

City of Portland Authorized Home Energy Score Assessors

Home Energy Assessors must be authorized by the City of Portland to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score. The City of Portland, along with its quality assurance partner Earth Advantage, manages the authorization of Home Energy Assessors and maintains a list of those Home Energy Assessors who have completed the required steps in the authorization process. Please continue to check this list for frequent updates as additional Home Energy Assessors become authorized to provide the City of Portland Home Energy Score.  
 

Gale Contractor Services

360-694-3030
Adam.Zielinski@topbuild.com
CCB# 113362

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Adam Zielinski

Bull Mountain Heating Air Conditioning & Insulation

503-612-6677
k.hansen@bullmountainheating.com
CCB# 157814

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kurt Hansen

ROADTRIPS

503-701-9866
rudv@msn.com
CCB# 217470

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Clint Vallie

Caliper Home Inspection

971-220-5503
caliperinspections@gmail.com
CCB# 214882

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Charley Newhouse


Home Energy Score PDX, LLC

971-279-6818
HomeEnergyScorePDX@gmail.com
CCB# 217352

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Cheryn Metzger


Tabor Northwest Contracting, LLC 

971-275-5014
zach@tabornw.com
CCB# 214738

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Zach Brown

Environmental Works 

503-719-6715
sean@eworksnw.com
CCB# 185781

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Sean Kramer

Home Energy Score PDX, LLC

971-279-6818
HomeEnergyScorePDX@gmail.com
CCB# 217352

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Ian Metzger
Eliot Metzger

Portland Energy Assessors

971-930-7084
admin@portlandenergyassessors.com
CCB# 181034

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Laurel Marquand


WIN Home Inspection 

503-624-7970
Sholmes@wini.com
CCB# 99029

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Simon Holmes

Portland Home Energy Score, LLC

503-567-5551
portlandhomeenergyscore@gmail.com
CCB# 214875

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jonathan Wrobel
Brett Lee

Moffet Energy Modeling

916-342-0742
tylermoffet@moffetenergymodeling.com
CCB# 213474

Company Authorized Home Energy Assessors
Tyler Moffet 

Home Energy Score.com LLC

503-330-1091
Info@homeenergyscore.com
CCB# 216961

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Brian Denne

Neil Kelly Co 

503-288-7461
zane.goff@neilkelly.com
CCB# 1663

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Zane Goff

Oregon Energy Score and Inspection Services

541-480-6643
oregon.energy.score@gmail.com
CCB# 217387

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Kevin Halligan

Westside Drywall & Insulation 

503-620-7036
123HES@westsidedrywall.com
CCB# 71044

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Noah Chica
Cesar Escobedo

PDX HIVE

503-567-6426
info@pdxhive.com
CCB# 215074

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Indika Sugathadasa

Advanced Comfort & Safety 

503-704-2583
mail@acsinspections.com
CCB# 179681

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
John DeLance

Enhabit 

855-870-0049
advisor@enhabit.org
CCB# 214106

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jason Elton
Jack Hruska
Peter Kernan

Performance Insulation & Energy Services 

503-598-8001
jessef@performinsulation.com
CCB# 199448

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Jesse Fear

Intelepoint LLC

503-703-6098
dleatherwood@intelepoint.com
CCB# 151052

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
David Leatherwood

Enerstructa llc

458-206-0710
enerstructa@gmail.com
CCB# 215687

Company's Authorized Home Energy Assessors 
Laura Klement
Find a Better Builder
Search for high performance builders or remodelers that work with Earth Advantage.
What makes a builder better?
Find an Accredited Professional
Accredited high-performance experts
The Benefits of Certification
Certified high-performance buildings are healthier, more efficient and show a documented increase in value.
Certified buildings are better buildings